Latest Updates ยป

Department- Political Science

The Department of Political Science in Govt. Shahid Veer Narayan Singh College Bilaiagarh was established in the year 1989.Graduation level classes are being conducted in Political Science Department. The Department of Political Science is working to provide the best educational opportunities to the students as well as to develop the ability in the competitive era. Every year, the students are welcomed with the spirit of developing knowledge and talent along with the subject matter. In the department, it is trying to motivate the students to make teaching activity creative and develop new ideas. Programs such as extension lectures, internal assessment and writing work on the course are encouraged on various topics.

Political Science Department Faculties

S NoFaculty PhotoFaculty NameQualificationDepartmentDesignationMobile No
1 Jivendra Kumar RathoreM.A.Political ScienceAssistant Professor9826177645

Scroll to Top